MAKE IT VIRAL! Lunar Eclipse “Love Signal” Meditation 7th August 6:20 pm GMT & The Solar Eclipse meditation 21st Augsut at 18:25 GMT.

MAKE IT VIRAL! Lunar Eclipse “Love Signal” Meditation 7th August 6:20 pm GMT

The Moon is a vehicle for transmission of the divine feminine.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2014/06/moon-of-light.html

The “Galactic Wave of Love” which will ultimately dissolve The Veil & Plasma Octopus is a wave of feminine energy.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2015/07/galactic-wave-of-love.html

This wave will remove the scalar effects which are blocking tachyons and Goddess energies from the surface of Earth – bringing the Event which will usher in an era of peace and prosperity for humanity, for the Solar System, and ultimately the entire galaxy.

We can use this eclipse to anchor these energies, and to declare our collective intention for Compression Breakthrough.

Ultimately, the EVENT is manifestation on the 3D plane of the principle of Unconditional Love. This not only means that justice will be served, but also the long-suffering surface population of the planet will be healed from millennia of trauma due to the quarantine and resulting enslavement of the masses.

To anchor these energies during the forthcoming lunar eclipse on Monday 7th August, you may either use the guided meditation in your own language, or simply play this video “Love Signal” as you do the following visualization.

English guided audio meditation: https://youtu.be/WYZ_QuQ5xro

https://youtu.be/usyI1Is9b1k (15 Minute Version)

 

 

The exact time of the lunar eclipse is Monday 7th August at 6:20pm GMT

https://www.timeanddate.com/eclipse/lunar/2017-august-7
 
This is equivalent to:

Monday
8.20 am HAST Honolulu
11.20 am PDT Los Angeles
12.20 pm MDT Denver
1.20 pm CDT Chicago
2.20 pm EDT New York
3.20 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro
7.20 pm BST London
8.20 pm / 20.20 CEST Berlin
8.20 pm EET Cairo
Tuesday
1.20 am ICT Bangkok
2.20 am CST Taipei
3.20 am JST Tokyo
4.20 am AEST Sydney

Time for other cities can be found here:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?p1=1440&iso=20170807T1820&msg=Lunar+Eclipse+%22Love+Signal%22+Meditation+&sort=2

As well as a countdown timer for this meditation:
https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?p0=1440&iso=20170807T1820&msg=Lunar+Eclipse+%22Love+Signal%22+Meditation+

A Facebook event has been created for this meditation. Please feel free to create one in other languages if you feel so guided.

https://www.facebook.com/events/178610479346424/

 

The Solar Eclipse meditation will be held on 21st Augsut at 18:25 GMT.

https://www.facebook.com/events/1452419848180176/

 

Meditation Instructions:

(1) If you have personal cintamani stones, hold them as close to your heart chakra as possible.

(2) Open up the stargate that is your heart chakra, and let it receive the energies of the Galactic Central Sun.

(3) Visualize your energy field filling up with this divine light, and once you feel as much energy as you can handle, connect via your soul star chakra to the soul star chakras of all sentient beings in the Solar System.

(4) Visualize the bluish-white light from the Central Sun pouring forth through your being.

(5) Visualize everyone being healed of all past and present traumas.

(6) Visualize peace and abundance manifesting on this planet.

(7) See the people of Earth celebrating, and joyfully participating in the creation of our New Earth where everyone can obtain what they need and freely choose to live as they desire.

(8) Hold these visions in your heart and your mind, and transmit these to all of humanity… so that people may awaken to the possibility that life can be better than what they are experiencing now.

(9) See all of humanity taking positive actions personally and collectively to bring the New Earth into being.

Liberation Now !

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s